How To Unlock (Turn into) She-Hulk In Fortnite Season 4

Epic Games has recently released the Fortnite Season 4 with plenty of improvements and additional features. The season 4 Battle Pass is completely gathered with Marvel theme & characters. It also includes Jennifer Walters also named “She-Hulk”. Now, if you’ve just updated to Season 4 and want to know how to unlock (turn into) She-Hulk in Fortnite Season 4 game, then check this guide.

Talking about Jennifer Walters, she can be unlocked at Level 22 in the game. However, if you think that you can instantly convert into She-Hulk then you’re wrong. There is a catch. All the players need to reach Level 29 to transform Jennifer Walters into She-Hulk.

However, there are few other challenges (She-Hulk Awakening) that have to be completed at Level 29. Once the challenges completed, the default emote will be available. It will allow players to turn Jennifer Walters into She-Hulk easily.

How To Unlock (Turn into) She-Hulk In Fortnite Season 4

How To Unlock (Turn into) She-Hulk In Fortnite Season 4

This can only be done once at a time in every match. So, players have to use that power very wisely whenever needed. Although if in case, you want to play the full match as She-Hulk, then simply use the emote in the waiting area before the Battle Bus leaves.

Now, let’s take a quick look at the steps to complete the She-Hulk Awakening Challenges below:

  1. Visit Jennifer Walter’s own office as her own character (Jennifer Walters)
  2. Next, eliminate Doctor Doom’s henchmen as Jennifer Walters
  3. Finally, emote as Jeniffer Walters after smashing vases

Keep visiting the blog for more info.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get Android 11 (Lineage OS 18.1)Download Now
+ +